Community College System of New Hampshire Board of Directors

Governor Christopher T. Sununu

Officers

Katharine Bogle Shields, Chair

Robert Baines, Vice Chair

Alison Stebbins, Treasurer

Edwin Smith, Secretary

Voting Members

Richard Ackerman

Heather Burwell

Jack Calhoun

Will Cunningham

Darrin Daniels

Gregory Eastman

Tiler Eaton

Stephen Ellis

Kimberly Eckenrode

Tiffany Eddy

Todd Emmons

Sharon Harris

Richard Heath

Donnalee Lozeau

Tricia Lucas

Nick Toumpas

Ex-Officio Members

Governor Christopher Sununu

Commissioner Franke Edelblut, Department of Education

Commissioner Taylor Caswell, Department of Resources and Economic Development

Commissioner George Copadis, Department of Employment Security

CCSNH Chancellor Mark Rubinstein

President Lucille Jordan, NCC

President Charles Lloyd, WMCC

Interim President Patrick Cate, LRCC

President Brian Bicknell, MCC

President Cheryl Lesser, GBCC

President Alfred Williams, RVCC

President Patrick Tompkins, NHTI