A $100 tuition deposit is charged to students accepted in some competitive Degree or Certificate Programs. This fee reserves a place in the program and is non-refundable. Tuition for Degree and Certificate programs:
In-State: $215/credit hour
New England Regional: $323/credit hour
Out-of-State/International: $490/credit hour
New England Regional Student Program (NERSP) is defined as all day students from New England (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont).
Evening, weekend, and online tuition will be charged at the in-state rate regardless of residence.
Tuition cost is based on residency status. It is the student's responsibility to update their residency status, as needed. Tuition pays only for enrollment in the program of study. It does not cover the cost of books, uniforms, supplies, or fees. All charges are subject to change without notice.
A member of the Armed Forces of the United States stationed in this state under military orders or stationed in a contiguous state but temporarily living in NH, shall be entitled to classification for himself/herself, spouse, and dependent children as in-state for tuition purposes so long as said orders remain in effect and residence in New Hampshire is continued. Furthermore, military personnel who are residents of another state but choose NH as their residence within 90 days of being discharged from the military will be considered NH residents and charged in-state tuition.
A veteran, as defined under RSA 21:50, I, or a covered individual, as defined under Chapter 30 or 33 of Title 38 of the United States Code using educational assistance benefits provided under federal law, shall be charged in-state tuition. A spouse or child using educational assistance benefits provided pursuant to Chapter 30 or 33 of Title 38 of the United States Code shall be charged in-state tuition.
There will be additional tuition and fees for programs with summer affiliations.